Deleting your Vygo account is permanent and irreversible. All associated user data will be deleted, including your ratings and reviews, and you will not be able to recover it nor regain access once this action has been performed. If you decide you would like to use Vygo in future, you will need to create a new account.


If you wish to close and permanently delete your account, you can do so once you’re logged in to the Vygo platform.

  1. If you’re using our mobile app, click or tap your ‘Account’ page. If you’re logged into your Dashboard on our web app, click your profile picture in the top right corner of the page, and when the drop-down menu appears, hit ‘Account’.
  2. Click or tap ‘Close Account’.
  3. Click or tap ‘Continue’.
  4. So Vygo can continue to better itself and ensure we are offering users experiences they find enriching, please let us know why you are closing your account.
  5. Confirm your deletion by clicking ‘Close Account’ once more.
Did this answer your question?